Latest CD Release - Halcyon Times - Containing 14 brand new songs the CD comes as a stunning deluxe package
with a 24 page booklet containing lyrics, photos and extensive sleeve notes.

Produced by Warner E. Hodges and Brad Jones

01. Moonshine Guy / Releasing Celtic Prisoners
02. Beat on the Mountain
03. Mona Lee
04. Fear Not Gear Rot
05. Mother of Greed
06. Gettin’ Nowhere Fast
07. Land of the Free
08. Golden Days
09. Deep Holy Water
10. Twang Town Blues
11. Days of Wine and Roses
12. Better Than This
13. When Did It Get So Easy (to Lie to Me)
14. We've Got It Goin' On